PTSA

Summit Intermediate's PTSA looks to support, work and speak on behalf of the students at Summit Intermediate School. We need you! Parent and community involvement is crucial to the health and well-being of all of our students! Thank you for taking the time to get involved and volunteer to help make Summit a great place for ALL kids!

2018/2019 Summit Intermediate PTSA Executive Board

Name

Position

Email address

Chris Stoner-Meyer

President

cstonermeyer@yahoo.com

Christine Rincon

First Vice President
Ways & Means

christinerincon@verizon.net

Lisa Redfield

Second Vice President
Family Programs

3redfields@gmail.com

Nancy Vail

Treasurer

N_Vail@msn.com

Maria Kuhlberg

Secretary

Mkuhlberg3@gmail.com

Danielle Blocker

Auditor
Hospitality

Danielle.blocker@gmail.com

Corrie Randall

Historian

Bringit7090@yahoo.com

Yvette Patterson

Parliamentarian

yvetteforjuice@gmail.com

Melinda Padula

Book Fair

Melinda.padula@gmail.com

Noelle Sack

Membership

Noelle.sack@yahoo.com

Karri Nelson

Reflections

prxncess@aol.com



Board Meeting Dates:
3rd Thursday of each month at 11:45 a.m.