PTSA

Summit Intermediate's PTSA looks to support, work and speak on behalf of the students at Summit Intermediate School. We need you! Parent and community involvement is crucial to the health and well-being of all of our students!

It is time join the PTSA does so much for Summit Intermediate.  Your donations help fund programs and events that otherwise would not be available for our students.  Even though this year is different from any year we have ever experienced, the PTSA is still working to help our students succeed and grow. 

Please click here to join our PTSA and support Summit Intermediate via Totem.  If you do not want to join via Totem, registration forms are available in the office.  Membership is $6.00.  



 2020/2021 Summit Intermediate PTSA Executive Board

Name/Position

Email address

Kristin Ledesma
Principal

kristin_ledesma@etiwanda.org

Jeff Ludovico
Assistant Principal

jeff_ludovico@etiwanda.org

James Cobb
Assistant Principal

james_cobb@etiwanda.org

Olivia Ayon
President

livie3@live.com

Tracy Campos
First Vice President
Ways and Means

tracyacampos@gmail.com

Nour Ennabi
Second Vice President Family Programs

malikanoura@aol.com

Chris Stoner-Meyer
Treasurer

cstonermeyer@yahoo.com

Jill Allen
Secretary

school4mgc@gmail.com

Elena Kirk
Auditor

talulakirk31@yahoo.com

Melinda Padula
Historian

melinda.padula@gmail.com

Deanna Jones
Parliamentarian

dlojo2003@yahoo.com

Eva Gordon
Book Fair

vivi040372@aol.com

Home Ec Shopping

OPEN

Hospitality

OPEN

Maria Kuhlberg
Membership

mkuhlberg3@gmail.com

Reflections

OPEN

Student of the Month

OPEN

Dai Griffin
Teacher Rep

dai_griffin@etiwanda.org



Board Meeting Dates:
3rd Thursday of each month at 11:45 a.m.