Homework
Monday August 6, 2018
Return the necessary papers to be signed
Have an AR Book by this Friday!

Tuesday August 7, 2018
Finish the 6th Grade Reveiw

Wednesday August 8, 2018
None we have I Ready today

Thursday August 9, 2018
3-1 Integers and Absolute Value Page 195 and on
Regular 1-11 odd, 12-14, 16,29,30

Monday August 13
3-2 Adding Integers Page 195 and on
Regular 1-9 odd, 11-14, 18, 31, 32
Challenge 11-18, 31,32


Tuesday August 14
3-3 Subtracting Integers Page 219 on
Regular 1-13 odd, 14-19, 21, 35, 36
Challenge 14-21, 35, 36


Wednesday August 15
Back To School Night - No Homework :)

Thursday August 16
Finish Review Worksheet started in class.  Quiz Tomorrow

Parents and Guardians, thank you so much for coming to Back to School Night! We were so happy to see such a great turnout! If you were unable to attend, please be sure to take our parent survey, available here:https://hanoverresearch.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_51QVjTJiirbw9Mx?Group=Parent

We sincerely care about your feedback. Each year we ask parents to take the Etiwanda School District survey, and we strive to achieve 100% participation. Currently, our school has received a 45% response rate. The information learned from this questionnaire is used to make important decisions for our Local Control Accountability Plan. If you have not had a chance to participate in our brief survey process, please click on the link above to ensure your voice will be heard. Remember, you are completing the survey based on your experience during the 17/18 school year, and a survey should be completed for each student who attended school in the Etiwanda School District last year. The survey is open until August 31!



Monday August 20
3-4 Multiplying Integers Page 237
Reg 1-7 odd, 9-13, 34, 35
Challenge 9-15, 34, 35

Tuesday August 21
3-5 Multiplying Fractions page 247
Regular 1-13 odd, 15-19, 37,38
Challenge 15-23, 37, 38

Wednesday August 22
Review for the Test Lessons 4 and 5 Worksheet
Thursday August 23 Ch. 3 Review Worksheet

Monday August 27
4-1 Page 267
Reg.  1-17 odd, 18,19,20,23,36,37
Challenge 18-23,36,37
 
Tuesday August 28
4-2 Page 275
Reg 1-7 odd, 9-12, 14,15,24,25
Challenge 9-15, 24,25

Wednesday August 29
4-3 Page 287
Reg 1-7 odd, 9-11, 13,14,27,28
Challenge 7-15,27,28

Thursday August 30
NONE

Tuesday September 4
4-5 Skills Practice Worksheet
Conference sign-up

Wednesday September 5
4-5 Page 303
Regular 1-11 odd, 12-17, 19, 31, 32
Challenge 12-19, 31,32

Thursday September 6
Mid Chapter Check Chapter 4 All

Tuesday September 11
4-6 page 315
Regular 1-9 odd, 11-15, 31,32
Challenge 11-17, 31,32

Wednesday September 12
4-8 Page 331
Reg 1-7 odd, 9-12, 14, 23, 24
Challenge 9-14, 23, 24

Thursday September 13
1-2 Page 21
Regular 1-13 odd, 14-16,18,32,33
Challenge 14-19, 32, 33

Monday September 17
Study for Wednesday Test

Tuesday September 18
Study for Wednesday Test

Wednesday September 19
Chapter 5 Are You Ready?
All

Monday September 24
5-1 Worksheet Evens
Go Seahawks!

Tuesday September 25
5-1 Page 353
Regular 1-11 odd, 13-17, 28, 29
Challenge 13-19, 28, 29

Wednesday September 26
5-2 page 361
Regular 1-7 odd, 8-10, 27, 28

Thursday September 27
5-1 Review
Regular Reteach Worksheet
Challenge Enrichment Worksheet

Monday October 1
5-4 Worksheet
Enrichment or Reteach

Tuesday October 2
5-4 Page 379
Regular 1-13 odd, 14-22, 24, 41, 42
Challenge 13-22, 24, 25, 41,42

Wednesday October 3
Mid Chapter Check Page 386 All
Thursday October 4

Monday October 8
NO SCHOOL

Tuesday October 9
5-5 page 391
Regular 1-9 odds, 11-16, 18, 32, 33
Challenge 10-18, 32, 33

Wednesday October 10
5-6 page 399
Reg 1-7 odd, 9-14, 16, 25, 26
Challenge 8-14, 16, 25, 26

Thursday October 11
5-7 Page 407
Reg 1-7 odd, 8-12, 15, 27, 28
Challenge 8-15

Monday October 15
5-8 page 419
Reg 1-7 odd, 9-16, 38, 39 (Only odds)
Challenge 10-18,32,33 (Only odds)
Tuesday October 16
5-8 Review Worksheet

Wednesday October 17
5-1 through 5-8 Chapter Review (Odds) Worksheet

Thursday October 18
Chapter 5 Practice Test Worksheet

Monday October 22
Are you Ready Page 432
All

Tuesday October 23
6-1 page 441
Reg. 1-7 odd, 9-16, 35,36
Challenge 8-16,35,36

Wednesday October 24
6-2 Page 451
Reg 1-11 odd, 12-15, 27,28
Challenge 11-17 27,28

Thursday October 25
6-3 Page 461
Reg 1-7 odd, 9-12, 14,23,24
Challenge 8-14, 23,24

Monday October 29
6-4 Page 473
Reg 1-7 odd, 8-13, 15, 24, 25
Challenge 7-15, 24, 25

Tuesday October 30
6-5 Page 485
Regular Reg 1,3,7,9,11,13,24
Challenge 8, 10, 12, 13, 24,

Wednesday October 31
Review worksheet for 6-4 and 6-5

Thursday November 1
Review Worksheet for Quiz tomorrow.

Monday November 5
Are You Ready Chapter 7 page 6

Tuesday November 6
No Homework

Wednesday November 7
6-6 page 501
Regular 1-11 odd, 13-15, 17, 32,33
Challenge 12-17, 32, 33

Thursday November 8
6-7 Page 509
Reg 1-13 odd, 15-18, 20, 35, 36
Challenge 12-17, 32,33

Monday November 12 No School

Tuesday November 13 
6-8 Page 517
Regular 1-5 odd, 6-14, 16, 17, 25, 26
Challenge 6-17, 25, 26

Wednesday November 14
Practice Test (Finish)

Thursday November 15
None

Monday November 26
‚Äč1-1 page 13
Regular 1-7 odd, 9-12, 15, 23, 24
Challenge 9-15, 23, 24

Tuesday November 27
No Homework


Wednesday November 28
1-4 page 37
Regular 1,3,5-7,9,14,15
Challenge 5-9,14,15

BRING A SACK LUNCH!
Dress for the play!

Thursday November 29
Worksheet Review for Quiz tomorrow!
Monday December 3
1-5 page 49
Reg 1,3,6,8,13

Tuesday December 4
1-6 page 59
Reg 1-9 odd, 10, 11, 15, 23, 24
Challenge 10-15, 23, 24

Wednesday December 5
1-7 Page 69
Regular 1,3,5-8,15,16
Challenge 5-9, 15, 16

Thursday December 6
1-8 Page 77
Reg 1,3-5, 7,8, 15, 16
Challenge 3-8, 15, 16

Monday December 10
1-9 Page 85
Reg 1-7 odd, 8-13, 15, 21,22
Challenge 8-15, 21, 22

Tuesday December 11
Lesson 8 and 9 Skills practice

Wednesday Dec. 12
Finish Test Form 2B if not finished in class

Thursday December 13
Finish Test Form 1B if not finished in class

Monday December 17
Benchmark Test Chapters 3-5 Evens

Tuesday December 18
Benchmark Test Chapters 3-5 y 2-1 Odds

Monday Jan 7th
Are You Ready Page 98 all 

Tuesday 2-1 Page 107
Reg 1-9 odd, 11-21, 23, 24, 37, 38
Challenge 11-24, 37, 38

Wednesday January 9th 
Fluency Practice/6th grade Review if not finished 

Thursday January 10th
2-2  Page 115
Reg 1-11, 12-17, 19, 20, 30 31
Challenge 12-20, 30,31


Monday January 14
2-3 page 125
Reg 1-7 off, 8-13, 16, 27, 28
Challenge 9-16, 27, 28

Tuesday January 22
2-5 147
Reg 1-9 odd, 11-13,15,16,25,26
Challenge 10-16,25,26

Wednesday January 23
2-6 page 155
Reg 1-6 all, 9,10,12,13,24
Challenge 5,6,10,12,13,14,22,24

Thursday January 24
2-6 Page 155
Everybody does 4, 7, 8,11,25,27,28

Tuesday January 29
2-7 Page 163
Reg 1-7, odd, 8-12, 14, 21, 22
Challenge 10 - 13, 23, 24

Wednesday January 25
2-8 page 171
Reg 1-7 odds, 9-11, 13, 23, 24
Challenge 10-13, 23, 24

Thursday January 26y
Worksheet 2-6 and 2-7

Monday February 4
Study for tomorrow's Test

Tuesday February 5
No Homework

Wednesday Feb 6
7-1 539
Reg 1-11 odd, 12-14, 17,25,26
Chall 11-17, 25, 26

Thursday Feb 7
7-2 Page 547
Reg 1-7 odd, 8-12, 15, 24, 25
Chall 8-15, 24, 25

Monday Feb 11
Review Worksheet
Quiz Tomorrow!

Monday Feb 18 No School

Tuesday Feb 19
Finish Classwork - Integer Rules plotting worksheet

Wednesday Feb 20
7-5 Page 589
Regular 1-5 odd, 6-9, 11, 19, 20
Challenge 6-11, 19, 20

Thursday Feb 21
Test Tomorrow
7-6 Page 597
Reg 1-5 odd, 6-9, 20,21
Challenge 6-13, 20, 21

Monday Feb 25
8-1 Page 617
Regular 1-9 odds, 10-16, 18, 30, 31
Challenge 9-18, 30, 31

Tuesday Feb 26
8-2 page 627
Regular 1-11 odds, 13-15, 33, 34
Challenge 13-19, 33, 34

Wednesday Feb 27
Polygon Review Worksheet
One side only.

Thursday Feb 28 Finish Practice Test/Test tomorrow

Monday 3/4
8-5 Volume of Pyramids
Reg 1-7 odd, 9-11, 13, 14, 24, 25
Challenge 9-14, 24, 25

Tuesday March 5
Reg 1-5 odd, 6,7,9,19, 20
Challenge 5-9,19, 20

Wednesday March 6
Finish Practice Test

Thursday March 7
No Homework

Monday March 11
8-6 page 669
Reg 1,3,5-10,12,20,21
Challenge 6-12,20,21

Tuesday March 12
Finish Classwork
8-6 Skills Practice and Problem Solving

Wednesday March 13
PIE DAY TOMORROW...bring something circular to share.
8-7 page 681
Regular 1-7 odd, 8-11, 20, 21
Challenge 8-12, 20, 21

Thursday March 14
No Homework - Happy Pi Day

Monday April 1
9-1 Page 715
Reg 1-5 odd, 6-8, 11, 24, 25
Challenged 6-11, 24, 25

Open House Wednesday!

Tuesday April 2
9-2 Page 725
Regular 1, 3-5, 7, 8, 13, 14
Challenge 4-8, 13, 14

Monday April 8
9-4 page 745
Reg 1-5 odds, 6, 7, 9, 10, 16, 17
Challenge 6-10, 16, 17

Tuesday April 9
Practice Test for the Quiz

Wednesday none

Thursday April 11
9-5 page 761
Regular 1-7 odd, 8,9,11,12,22,23
Challenge 8-13, 22, 23

Monday April 15
9-7 779
Regular 1-9, 11-14, 29, 30
Challenge 10-15, 29, 30

Tuesday April 16
Practice Test (Test Tomorrow)

No Homework During Testing (2 weeks)